International congress on Computer Science:
Information Systems and Technologies
(CSIST'2022)

Papers Formatting

GENERAL RECOMMENDATIONS

Papers submitted for publication in the Congress must be written in English or Russian. Papers are submitted online and must be .doc or .docx files. A file must be named after its author’s last name, or the first author’s last name if the paper has multiple authors. Pictures and tables are placed in article after references to them.

Type settings: Times New Roman, 14 pt, single line spacing, paragraph indent is 10 mm, justified text alignment. Left, right, and top margins are 26 mm each, and bottom one is 40 mm. Recommended paper size (with tables, pictures, and references) is 4-6 pages. All pages must be numbered on bottom margin with centered alignment.

All submitted papers are double peer-reviewed.

PAPERS FORMATTING

Title page

The title page must include the following information (in Russian and English):

  1. UDC (subject number).
  2. Article name.Maximal length of the title is 10-12 words. Too long and too short names are both hard to perceive.
  3. Authors’ initials and last names.
  4. Affiliation:

Names of organizations where the authors work (if an author was working and doing research at multiple organizations, it’s desirable to note all these organizations), address, city, and country. For each organization, its name must be started on a new line. Before name of organization and after author’s last name, an index number is placed in superscript, with which an author and his or her organization can be matched. Authors’ e-mails.

  1. Abstract must be informative (i.e. not include common words, be original), meaningful (represent content of the article and research results), preferably structured.
  2. Keywords:

Keywords, forming semantic core of the article, are list of basic terms and categories, which are used for description of the researched problem. It’s recommended to use 5-7 keywords, and up to 3 words in each key phrase.

TEMPLATE:

УДК 543.257.2

DETERMINATION OF RIMANTADINE IN DOSAGE FORM «GRIPPOMIX» USING THE ION-SELECTIVE ELECTRODE

1. I. S. Ivanova, P. V. Petrova,b

aThe Scientific-Engineering Enterprise «Geoinformation Systems», 6 Surhanava Street, Minsk 220012, Belarus, ivanov@gmail.com

bBelarusian State University, 4 Niezalieznasci Avenue, Minsk 220030, Belarus

Corresponding author: petrov@bsu.by

Abstract ...

Keywords ...

PAPER STRUCTURE

Paper must have the following structural parts, which must be bolded.

1. Introduction

Includes: relevance of the research topic, literature review, formulation of the problem, the aim, and objectives.

2. Methodology / theoretical basis

The research methodology and methods are described in detail here.

3. Results and discussion

The actual research results are shown here (e.g., text, tables, charts, diagrams, equations, photos, pictures). In this part, results interpretation is given, including compliance of the obtained results with the research hypothesis, limitations of the research, results generalization, suggestions for practical use, suggestions for further research.

4. Conclusions

Includes brief results of each other article parts without their verbatim repetition. This part can be included into the previous one.

REFERENCES:

а) References are given in order of appearance – index number of a reference list entry and cited pages from it are given in square brackets (i.e., [1, с. 3]). Each entry must have an index number in the reference list.

б) Entries in the references list must be given in Vancouver reference style.

Examples (1 – books: author’s last name and initials (if there are multiple authors, the first six of them are noted, and et al. label is used), full name of the book, publication place, publisher, publishing year, total pages count; 2 – articles in journals, papers collections, proceedings of conferences, etc.):

Examples of reference list entries can be found in articles of the Electronic scientific and methodological journal PEDAGOGY OF COMPUTER SCIENCE:  http://pcs.bsu.by

PICTURES, TABLES, FORMULAS:

Requirements for pictures

Pictures must complement tables and text in the article, not duplicate them.

Pictures must be clear and of high quality. Pictures are drawn to the same scale; their maximal size must not exceed 170x220 mm (with caption). Minimal allowed resolution is 300 dpi. Notations on pictures are typed with Times New Roman font. Elements on pictures are numbered with italic Arabic numerals, and their meaning is given in caption of the picture.

Pictures are numbered in order of referencing to them in the text. Each picture must have a brief name and be referenced to in the text. If there is a single picture in the article, it must have no number.

Picture formatting example:

 

Picture 3 – Experiment results

Requirements for tables

Tables and the text must complement each other, not duplicate.

Tables are numbered in order of referencing to them in the text. Each table must have a brief name and be referenced to in the text. If there is a single table in the article, it must have no number.

Table formatting example:

Table 2 – The original data

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

Requirements for formulas

Formulas must be display-styled. Above and below each formula, a blank line must be typed. Notations for formula must be given right after the formula in order of their appearance in it. Formulas are numbered with a number in parenthesis, which is situated on the right side on the same line with the formula:

(a+b)2 = 4.                                                                      (1)

References examples: on picture 3, on table 2, in equation (1) …

Международный конгресс по информатике:
информационные системы и технологии
(CSIST'2022)
Республика Беларусь, Минск
27 – 28 октября 2022 г.

Оформление доклада

ОБЩИЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ

Статьи представляются на английском или русском языке в электронной форме в формате .doc или .docx, файл со статьей должен быть назван по фамилии автора, если авторов несколько – по фамилии первого автора. Рисунки и таблицы необходимо вставлять в текст после соответствующих ссылок на них.

Параметры набора текста: шрифт TimesNewRoman, кегль 14 пт, межстрочный интервал одинарный, абзацный отступ 10 мм, выравнивание по ширине. Размеры полей: левое, правое и верхнее – по 26 мм, нижнее – 40 мм. Рекомендуемый объем научной статьи, включая таблицы, рисунки и списки библиографических ссылок, – от 4 до 6 страниц. Все страницы должны быть пронумерованы (в нижнем поле страницы по центру).

Примечание: Аннотация, ключевые слова и библиографические ссылки - кегль 12 пт.

Все поступившие статьи проходят двойное рецензирование.

ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ СТАТЬИ

Титульная страница

Титульная страница должна включать следующие структурные элементы на русском и английском языках:

  1. УДК (номер тематической рубрики).
  2. Название статьи.

Максимальная длина заглавия статьи – 10–12 слов. Очень длинные заглавия, как и очень короткие, трудно воспринимаются читателями.

  1. Инициалы и фамилия автора(ов).
  2. Аффилиация:

Названия организаций, в которых работают авторы (если автор работал и выполнял исследование в нескольких организациях, желательно указать названия всех организаций), адрес, город и страна. Каждое наименование организации размещается с новой строки. Перед названием организации и после фамилии автора указывается порядковый номер в верхнем индексе, который позволяет соотнести автора и организацию. Электронные адреса авторов.

  1. Аннотация должна быть информативной (не содержит общих слов, оригинальной), содержательной (отражать основное содержание статьи и результаты исследований), предпочтительно структурированной.
  2. Ключевые слова:

Ключевые слова, составляющие семантическое ядро статьи, являются перечнем основных понятий и категорий, используемых для описания исследуемой проблемы. Рекомендуемое количество ключевых слов — 5–7, количество слов внутри ключевой фразы — не более трех.

Далее пп. 2–6 повторяются на английском языке.

ОБРАЗЕЦ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ:

УДК 543.257.2

ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ РИМАНТАДИНА В ЛЕКАРСТВЕННОМ ПРЕПАРАТЕ «ГРИППОМИКС» С ПОМОЩЬЮ ИОНОСЕЛЕКТИВНОГО ЭЛЕКТРОДА

И. С. Иванов1), П. В. Петров1), 2)

1)Научно-инженерное предприятие «Геоинформационные системы»,

ул. Сурганова, 6, 220012, г. Минск, Беларусь, ivanov@gmail.com

2)Белорусский государственный университет, пр. Независимости, 4, 220030, г. Минск, Беларусь, petrov@bsu.by

Аннотация. ...

Ключевые слова. ...

DETERMINATION OF RIMANTADINE IN DOSAGE FORM «GRIPPOMIX» USING THE ION-SELECTIVE ELECTRODE

1. I. S. Ivanova, P. V. Petrova,b

aThe Scientific-Engineering Enterprise «Geoinformation Systems», 6 Surhanava Street, Minsk 220012, Belarus, ivanov@gmail.com

bBelarusian State University, 4 Niezalieznasci Avenue, Minsk 220030, Belarus

Corresponding author: petrov@bsu.by

Abstract ...

Keywords ...

СТРУКТУРА СТАТЬИ

Статья обязательно должна иметь следующие структурные части, которые выделяются в тексте полужирным шрифтом.

  1. Введение

Включает: актуальность темы исследования, обзор литературы по теме, постановку проблемы, формулировку цели и задач исследования.

  1. Методология исследования / теоретические основы

Детально описываются методология и методы, на которых основано исследование.

  1. Результаты и их обсуждение

Демонстрируются фактические результаты исследования (текст, таблицы, графики, диаграммы, уравнения, фотографии, рисунки). Содержит интерпретацию полученных результатов исследования, включая соответствие полученных результатов гипотезе исследования, ограничения исследования и обобщения его результатов, предложения по практическому применению, предложения по направлению будущих исследований.

  1. Заключение

Содержит краткие итоги разделов статьи без повторения формулировок, приведенных в них. Данный раздел может быть включен в предыдущий.

БИБЛИОГРАФИЧЕСКИЕ ССЫЛКИ:

а) ссылки на библиографические источники даются в порядке цитирования (упоминания) – порядковый номер ссылки и цитируемые страницы в тексте пишутся в квадратных скобках (например, [1, с. 3]). Каждый источник должен иметь свой порядковый номер в списке;

б) список источников должен быть оформлен в соответствии с требованиями ванкуверского стиля.

Примеры (1 – книги: фамилия и инициалы автора (если авторов несколько, то следует указать имена первых шести с пометкой «и др.»), полное название книги, место издания, издательство, год издания, общее количество страниц; 2 – статьи из журналов, сборников, материалов конференций и др.:):

  1. Костылева Л.В. Неравенство населения России: тенденции, факторы, регулирование. М.: ИСЭРТ РАН, 2011. 200 с.
  2. Дедов И.И., Шестакова М.В., Викулова О.К. Государственный регистр сахарного диабета в Российской Федерации: статус 2014 г. и перспективы развития. Сахарный диабет. 2015;18(3):5–22. DOI: 10.14341/DM201535-22.

Другие примеры оформления библиографических ссылок можно найти в статьях электронного научно-методического журнала ПЕДАГОГИКА ИНФОРМАТИКИ:  http://pcs.bsu.by

РИСУНКИ, ТАБЛИЦЫ, ФОРМУЛЫ:

Требования к рисункам

Рисунки должны дополнять имеющиеся в статье таблицы и текст, а не дублировать их.

Рисунки должны быть четкими и качественными. Рисунки выполняются в едином масштабе, максимальный размер рисунка не должен превышать 170x220 мм (с учетом подрисуночной подписи). Минимально допустимое разрешение – 300 dpi. Обозначения на рисунках набирают шрифтом TimesNewRoman. Элементы рисунков и кривые нумеруются курсивными арабскими цифрами, которые расшифровываются в подрисуночных подписях.

Рисунки распологаются по центру сторки и нумеруются в соответствии с порядком их цитирования в тексте. Каждый рисунок должен иметь краткое название и иметь ссылки в тексте. Единственный рисунок в статье не нумеруется.

Пример оформления рисунка:

Рисунок 3 – Аббревиатура факультета

Требования к таблицам

Таблицы и текст должны дополнять друг друга, а не дублировать.

Таблицы распологаются с левого края строки и нумеруются в соответствии с порядком их цитирования в тексте. Каждая таблица должна иметь краткое название и иметь ссылки в тексте. Единственная таблица в статье не нумеруется. Заголовок таблицы располагается перед таблицей.

Пример оформления заголовка таблицы:

Таблица 2 – Исходные данные

Требования к формулам

Формулы следует выделять из текста в отдельную строку. Выше и ниже каждой формулы должна быть оставлена одна свободная строка. Пояснение значений символов следует приводить непосредственно под формулой в той же последовательности, в которой они даны в формуле. Формулы располагаются по центру строки и нумеруются в круглых скобках в крайнем правом положении на строке:

                                                                    (a+b)2 = 4                                                                           (1)

Пример ссылок: на рисунке 3, в таблице 2, в уравнении (1) приведены ...